Unforgiven Mafia [UM]™
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Unforgiven Mafia [UM]™
Welcome back to the old UM forum! Please feel free to ask me anything you need to know! Joel, Milehamj.
www.um-radio.co.nr or www.unforgivenmafia.youstream.fm for Leighs Radio station!

You are not connected. Please login or register

Leigh (Superiority.)

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Leigh (Superiority.) Empty Leigh (Superiority.) Fri Jul 10, 2009 1:19 pm

Superiority.

Superiority.

Hi ppl!

I'm Leigh, I'm 14 and live in Cornwall. I am in my 1st year of GCSE's, and am predicted to get at minimum 5 grade C's, aiming for over 10 geade B's or above.

I have a very big hobby with computers, I don't know what is is but I just love using computers, modifying, changing, upgrading, you get the idea.

I suffer from Asperger Syndrome, affecting my brain in lots of ways in which I have speech/communication difficulties. I may seem perfectly normal on here, but in reality I am not, and proud to admit it. (However, my autism does help me with exams etc., and accounts for my computer hobbies, so there are some plus-sudes! Razz). If you want more info about Asperger Syndrome (or other forms of autism), just look it up on Google or something.

In terms of Habbo, I joined my first mafia in 2006 (I had an accound since September 2005, but was not involved in mafias). The mafia I was in, I was only there for about 3-4 weeks, and don't really remember what it was called... Neutral
My first full-scale mafia that I joined was RE in October 2008, when Jay owned it (under Yosk), and stayed with it until he closed it in May this year. Adam took over after that, but it really wasn't the same, and so I left.